Our wholesale customers are important to us and together we can bring the beauty of gemstones to your market. We are currently growing our network, if you are interested in becoming a retailer, we would love to hear from you!


wholesale customers

ARizona

Canyon Ranch                               www.canyonranch.com/tucson

New Day Spa                                 www.sedonanewdayspa.com

Spa Du Soleil                                 www.spadusoleil.com

Silverleaf Club & Spa                     www.silverleafclub.com

Amararesort                                    www.amararesort.com

california

Pala Casino Resort and Spa             www.palacasino.com

Carmelvalleyranch                          www.carmelvalleyranch.com

Ventana Inn and Spa                      www.ventanainn.com

L' Auberge Del Mar                       www.laubergedelmar.com

Silverado Resort                             www.silveradoresort.com

Colorado

Elements                                     www.elementsadayspa.com

Bloom Spa

Fahrenheit Body Spas                  www.fahrenheitbodyspas.com

Allegria Spa                                 www.allegriaspa.com

Four Seasons                               www.fourseasons.com

True Nature Healing Arts            www.truenaturehealingarts.com

One Steamboat Place                  www.onesteamboatplace.com

Spa at the Inverness                    www.invernesshotel.com

Roots of Wellness                       www.rootsofwellnessayurveda.com

Open Gate Acupuncture            www.chinesemedicinedoc.com

Ethereal Day Spa                       www.etherealdayspa.net

Manor Vail Spa                          www.themanorvailspa.com

Spa Anjali                                  www.spaanjali.com

Skindeep                                    www.skindeepfc.com

5 Star Salt Caves                        www.5starsaltcaves.com

Bodymassage                             www.bodymassagewellnessspa.com

Ouray Day Spa                         www.ouraydayspa.com

Hotel Madeline                        www.madelinetelluride.com

Devils Thumb Ranch               www.devilsthumbranch.com

New Mexico

Sunrise Springs Spa Resort        www.sunrisesprings.ojospa.com

Eldorado Hotel                         www.eldoradohotel.com

Santa Fe Oxygen & Healing Bar   www.santafeoxygenbar.com

Spa Hotel Santa Fe                   www.hotelsantafe.com

south carolina

Sasanqua Spa Kiawah Island      www.kiawahresort.com

UTAH

Stein Eriksen Lodge                  www.steinlodge.com

wisconsin

Lillies                                       www.lilliesgoods.com


Become a wholesale customer

If you would like to partner with us, please fill out the form below and will get back to you quickly.

Name *
Name